Oh, This is Way Too Good To Be True

My DVR is filled with so many treats!

I have brand new episodes of Vampire Diaries (oh, Ian Somerhalder, how I’ve missed you. have you missed me too?) and Supernatural.  And two, that’s right TWO episodes of RuPaul’s Drag Race!  I am so much like a drag queen.  I’m all hair spray, duct tape, and mad, mad makeup skills.  And who doesn’t love a good drag queen?

But first, I have a date with Joel McHale.  Because no stroll through my DVR could ever be complete without watching The Soup. 

Such guilty, guilty, lovely, shiny, guilty pleasures. 

As penance, I swear I’ll read every article in the  next issue of Scientific American and Discover.  The only thing that would make me happier is if there were new episodes of True Blood, without Tara.  God, that character barely exists in the books.  And they couldn’t have made her more obnoxious.  Down with Tara, way more Alcide.

Leave a Reply

