Adobe Walls

What is up Adobe? Every time I actually reboot my laptop, Adobe Flash Player needs an update. I realize I only reboot once a month or so but what could you be possibly updating every month? It would be different if I noticed improved performance. What’s especially obnoxious is the crapware, McAfee Antivirus that Adobe tries to trick you into downloading.

I don’t want McAfee. If I did, I would go and seek it out myself.

So knock it off Adobe. Stop trying to trick me into installing programs I don’t want. Quit trying to trick me into automatically allowing Adobe to update itself. Otherwise, I might have to completely uninstall Flash Player. It’s just too annoying.

Leave a Reply

